Close

Increase Shopping Cart Completions this 

Holiday Season with User Feedback

- WEBINAR -

Ecommerce sales grew by 16% in 2017 in comparison to the previous year with the busiest months being November through December. Yet the shopping cart abandonment rate remains about 75% within ecommerce.(sourceHow can you maximize on holiday traffic and drive more shopping cart completions?


Join us for an in-depth conversation on how you can dramatically improve your conversion rate led by Johann van Tonder, COO at AWA Digital and co-author of E-Commerce Website Optimization.


In this webinar, you will learn how to: 


RESERVE YOUR SEAT!

Date: Wed, Sep 5 2018

Time: 9am PST / 11am CST/ 12pm EST/ 5pm BST

Use personalization to improve your conversion rate to its potential.  

Ask for feedback that drives more sales, not distractions.  

Dissect user feedback and visitor data to develop various tests. 

Johann van Tonder

COO at AWA Digital & Author of Ecommerce Website Optimization

PRESENTING:


Michael Nadelman

Feedback Expert at Qualaroo  

An early adopter of Conversion Rate Optimization, Johann leads the optimization team at AWA Digital. His experience as e-commerce turnaround CEO gives him a unique perspective to website optimization. He frequently teaches at various universities, and has trained corporate conversion teams around the world. Johann writes about customer research, value proposition articulation and behavioral psychology.

Passionate about behavioral psychology, Michael helps companies design and implement feedback campaigns for Qualaroo’s largest customers. He frequently writes about Net Promoter Score and has worked as a Psychology Research Assistant for Trinity University. 

First 25 Registrants get a free copy of E-Commerce Website Optimization!